Parent Council

The Parent Council meet regularly to discuss the best ways to support the school.

Contact the school office for details of the next meeting should you wish to attend.

Tong School Parent Council Members

Position Name Responsibilities Email
New members always welcome
ChairmanIan M MacLeodStrategy & Eco-Schoolsmuirneagtong@btinternet.com
Vice ChairJulie GrahamFundraising & Newsletterjuilegraham05@hotmail.co.uk
SecretaryErica MurrayFundraisingerica.murray@tiscali.co.uk
TreasurerDoneen MorrisonStrategy & Newsletterneenod@hotmail.com
Member Marion FinlaysonStrategy, Newsletter & Sec2marion@finlayson24.fsnet.co.uk
MemberLinda MacKinnonUniformsdavidandlinda.mackinnon@virgin.net
MemberAnne MacPhailEco-Schoolsanne1tong@googlemail.com
MemberAnnismarie MacFarlaneFundraisingmiamacf@hotmail.com
MemberJessie MurrayFundraisingmurd40@gmail.com
MemberRoddy FergusonStrategy & Newsletterroddyf1@hotmail.com
MemberEmma MurrayFundraisingemmamurray283@gmail.com
MemberPeter MacdonaldStrategy & Newsletterpetermacdonald1@yahoo.co.uk
MemberKate Nelnel.katie@yahoo.co.uk
MemberAnthony Pidcockanthonypid@gmail.com
Community MemberDonald MacDonaldEco-Schoolstongschool@gnes.net
MemberSarah Bayfieldsarahbayfield@btinternet.com